1. ÖFWSCI

Mitglieder

Oesterreich

Günter Donnerbauer
Ramsauerstraße 9
4591 Molln
Tel: 00436648453523
Email: guenter.donnerbauer@gmail.com
Sven Naumann
Gänsenau 1a
4654 Bad Wimsbach- Neydharting
Tel: 00436507417078
Email: svennaumann@gmx.at
HP: www.papageien-diskuszucht.at
Josef Astl
Straßhäusl 30
6363 Westendorf
Österreich
Tel: 00436765380158
Email: astl.josef@gmail.com
Susanne Herlt
Traunuferstraße 266
4053 Haid
Österreich
Tel: 00436508802805
Email: susanne.herlt@liwest.at
Uwe Herlt
Traunuferstraße 266
4053 Haid
Österreich
Tel: 0043 650 8802804
Email: susanne.herlt@liwest.at
Hannes Legat
Volkerstraße 5
4300 St. Valentin
Österreich
Tel: 00436766244199
Email:  h.legat@aon.at
Tobias Mairwieser
Schärdingerau 2/2
4770 Andorf
Österreich
Tel.: 00436604040714
Michael Meisinger
Aumühlweg 6b
4053 Haid
Österreich
Tel: 00436763201180
Email:michael.meisinger@hotmail.com
Johann Schwarz
Grub 14
4771 Sigharting
Österreich
Tel: 00436645367365
Email: schwarz.renovierung@gmx.at
René Wallmüller
Angergasse 11
7341 Markt St. Martin
Österreich
Tel: 004369911009132
Email: wallmueller@hotmail.com
Stefan Zauner      
Warnhauserstrasse 36/37
8073 Feldkirchen
Österreich
Tel: 00436604920802
Email: birdi86@gmx.at
Lukas Hrastnik
Panoramastraße 18
9423 St. Georgen i. L.
Österreich
Tel:  00436642406617
Tamina Wimmer
Eichenstraße 2/8
4701 Bad Schallerbach
Österreich
Tel: 0043 664 8453523

 

 

Deutsch

Manfred Bergmann
Lübecker Straße 19
28857 Syke                                Deutschland
Tel: 004924284197
Email: manfred-erika1@t-online.de
Helmut Brandl
Bayerwaldring 41
94104 Tittling
Deutschland
Tel: 004915229512033
Email: brandlhelmut@online.de
Thomas Donau
Pferchleite 15
96237 Ebersdorf b. Coburg
Deutschland
Tel: 004915784261958
Email: donau-ebersdorf@t-online.de
Nancy Fruth
Marktplatz 14
94513 Schönberg
Deutschland
Email: 004985541543725
Email: nancy-zechmann@t-online.de
Johann  Fuchs     
Am Brandlberg 8
94157 Perlesreut
Deutschland
Tel: 004985551717
Patricia Haase
An der BHG 1
02899 Schönau Berzdorf
Deutschland
Tel.: 00491787994123
Email: patricias.vogelzucht@gmx.de
Bernd Heidner
Fatimaweg 6
94518 Spiegelau
Deutschland
Tel.:004985536385
Email: berndheidner@t-online.de
Leon Heindl
Pfarrer-Meisinger Str. 4
94121 Salzweg
Deutschland
Tel: 0049 8505 916351 oder 004915209456280
Email: bianca-heino@web.de
Amadeus Itzenhäuser
Heinrich Heine Strasse 4
34305 Niedenstein
Deutschland
Tel.: 00491601825964
Email: a.itzenhaeuser@gmx.de
Stefan   Kukral         
Lärchenweg 3
94209 Regen
Deutschland
Tel: 00491752335901
Email: stefan.kukral@web.de
Adolf Kölbl
Bayerwaldring 41
94104 Tittling
Deutschland
Tel: 00491703837860
Email: nadine.koelbl91@web.de
Alfred Kölbl 
Eichenfeld 17
94104 Tittling
Deutschland
Tel: 00498504922822
Email: romana_koelbl@web.de
Oliver Müller   
Bergstraße 230
69469 Weinheim
Deutschland
Tel: 00491742087888
Email: oli_seins@gmx.de
Norbert Roß   
Waldhüttenstraße 34a
95500 Heinersreuth
Deutschland
Tel: 00499203/1753
Email: Ross.Sylvia@t-online.de
Rolf Schindelmeiser  
Rade 36
29378 Wittingen
Deutschland
Tel: 004915251450501
Email: zg.schindelmeiser@gmail.com
Marco Sigl
Marktplatz 14
94513 Schönberg
Deutschland
Tel: 00491604221193
Email: nancy-zechmann@t-online.de   
Walter Stieglmaier  
Wallsauerstraße 9
91154 Roth
Deutschland
00491713622321
Email: budgerigar@gmx.de
Tobias Urbainczyk  
Hüttendorfer Weg 70
90768 Fürth  Deutschland
Tel: 004916094658612
Email: Tobias5490@web.de
Wilhelm Voigt  
Kleine Morrweide 14
27339 Felde Deutschland
Tel: 00494294893
Email: wilhelm.voigt@t-online.de

Schweiz

Jean Pierre Rotzetter
Hauptstraße 77
1715 Atterswil
Schweiz
Tel: 00411796845262
Email: rotzjp@bluewin.ch
John Wyssmann    
Stutzhohlen 336a
3158 Gugisberg
Schweiz
Tel: 0041794440800
Email: john.wyssmann@bluewin.ch